My Clips 

My Clips is only available to Paid and School accounts, in this section, it stores sections of a video you have clipped yourself, rather than having to watch and navigate your way through a full video.  To watch a clip, just click on the title or video screen. To Delete, just click on the trashcan icon. 

Did this answer your question?